Board of Trustees


Holly Stoviak, Chair
Educator, Administrator and Trustee, The Baldwin School (Retired)


Domenic l. D’Ginto, Treasurer
Senior Vice President, PNC Financial

Anne Skillman, Secretary
CCHC Volunteers President



Mary-Ellen H. Allen
Partner, Lamb McErlane, PC

Mary Uhl Brooks
Archivist (retired)

Diane D’Arcangelo, Ed.D.
Director of Operations, University Advancement & External Affairs,
West Chester University

Andrew Gordon
Director of Business Development and Strategy at
Chester County Hospital/Penn Medicine

Holly Gross
Founder, Holly Gross Group, Berkshire Hathaway

Rebecca Hunt
Historic Home & Equine Property Risk Manager,
AIG Private Client Group

Patrick McKenna
Attorney & Partner, Gawthrop Greenwood, PC

Matt McKeon, Esq.
Attorney, MacElree Harvey

John Silverthorne

Damon Sinclair

Robert Vosburgh, Jr., Esq.
Director of Gift Planning, University of Pennsylvania

Cuyler Walker
President, Chantilly Corporation